Contacts

Director
Patrizia Tomasich
ptomasich@mdbr.it
Executive Secretary and Grants
Sara Borrelli
segreteria@mdbr.it

mariannaExhibits, Exhibitions and setup design

Marianna Carli
mari.carli@mdbr.it
Ticket office
Giulia Bonifacio
biglietteria@mdbr.it
Social Media
Flora Pietrosanti
social@mdbr.it
Special projects, Fund-raising and External Relations
Chiara Anguissola D’Altoè c.anguissola@mdbr.it
Education
Ilaria Catanorchi
didattica@mdbr.it
Education and Training
Alessia Bello
animatori@mdbr.it

Administration and Accounting

Angela Stolfa
astolfa@mdbr.it

Administration and Human Resources 
Francesca Santini
fsantini@mdbr.it
Graphic design Communication
Daniela Bassi
grafica@mdbr.it
Graphic design Communication
Benedetta Conforzi
ufficio@mdbr.it
School and teacher training
Martina Luccio
insegnanti@mdbr.it
chiaraSchool and teacher training
Chiara D’Orazio
scuole@mdbr.it
Maintenance
Luciano De Iuliis
manutenzione@mdbr.it
leo copiaMaintenance and Green Area
Leo Vergara
manutenzione@mdbr.it
Educator and facilitators’ coordinator
Vittorio Lamattina
rds@mdbr.it
cristina

Educator and facilitators’ coordinator
Cristina Laidò
rds@mdbr.it

virgi

Educator and facilitators’ coordinator
Filippo Liberati
rds@mdbr.it

virgiShop, Bookshop and procurement
Virginia De Zerbi
vdezerbi@mdbr.it

Web and digital education

Paolo De Gasperis
web@mdbr.it
National, European and International Projects
Anna Codazzi
bandi@mdbr.it
Outfitting
Leo Pallotta
allestimenti@mdbr.it
Press Office
Alessandra Arcella
ufficiostampa@mdbr.it