Contacts

In order to receive quick responses, please write to:

biglietteria@mdbr.it for questions about visits, parties and Camps (please, have a look to our website before);
scuole@mdbr.it for questions about study visits and teachers workshops.

Please use the Pec email is used only for legal and administrative practices.

       
Management
Patrizia Tomasich
ptomasich@mdbr.it
  Office Staff and Bid Management
Sara Borrelli
segreteria@mdbr.it
 

mariannaExhibit and Setup Design

Marianna Carli
mari.carli@mdbr.it
  Ticket Office
Giulia Bonifacio
biglietteria@mdbr.it
 
Social Media
Flora Pietrosanti
social@mdbr.it
  Special Projects Fund-raising and  External Relations
Chiara Anguissola D’Altoè c.anguissola@mdbr.it
 
Education
Ilaria Catanorchi
didattica@mdbr.it
  Facilitator Training
Alessia Bello
animatori@mdbr.it
 

Administration and Accounting
Angela Stolfa
astolfa@mdbr.it

 
Administration, Procurement and Human Resources
Francesca Santini
fsantini@mdbr.it
 
Graphic Design
Daniela Bassi
grafica@mdbr.it
  Graphic Design
Letizia Scacchi
ufficio@mdbr.it
 
Schools and Teacher Training Office
Martina Luccio
insegnanti@mdbr.it
  chiaraSchools and Teacher Training Office
Chiara D’Orazio
scuole@mdbr.it
 
Maintenance
Luciano De Iuliis
manutenzione@mdbr.it
  leo copia

Maintenance and Green Area
Leo Vergara
manutenzione@mdbr.it

 
Ticket Office
Vittorio Lamattina
biglietteria@mdbr.it
  cristina

Floor Manager
Cristina Laidò
rds@mdbr.it

 
virgiFloor Manager
Filippo Liberati
rds@mdbr.it
     
Web and Digital
Paolo De Gasperis
web@mdbr.it
  National, European and International Projects
Anna Codazzi
bandi@mdbr.it
 
Exhibit and Setup Design
Leo Pallotta
allestimenti@mdbr.it
  Press Office
Alessandra Arcella
ufficiostampa@mdbr.it